Sunday, August 5, 2012

Luxembourg part 9 - Recreation area and nature reserve

EDEN 2009 - Recreation area and nature reserve "Haff Réimech" (Luxembourg)
The peaceful Commune of Schengen is comprised of three villages, Remerschen, Schengen and Wintrage. In 1995, the Schengen Treaty was signed to allow the free circulation of goods, services and people among signing countries and has been adopted by the end of 2008 by 25 European countries. While the area is known for its forward-thinking, it is also a region of tremendous wineries. The region's rich soils and lush, storybook landscapes are other reasons why visitors from around the world visit every year.
You might also like:


No comments:

Post a Comment