Monday, August 6, 2012

Liechtenstein part 2 - Short video about Liechtenstein

Short video about Liechtenstein. 

The Principality of Liechtenstein (Das Fürstentum Liechtenstein) was established within the Holy Roman Empire in 1719. She is the fourth-smallest country in the world, and Europe's only German-speaking monarchy. Liechtenstein is bordered to the east by Austria and to the west by Switzerland.
You might also like:


No comments:

Post a Comment