Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Ireland part 6 - Limerick Riverfest Currach Regatta

Limerick Riverfest Currach Regatta 2010
Video features the Women's Currach Race,Currach Race 3 & 4.The top 12 crews in the country took part in The 2010 Coonagh Currach Regatta; the overall winners of the Limerick/Clare league main race were the Limerick crew from Coonagh and current league champions: Michael Grimes, Robert Kenny and Tom Davis. 

The winners of the Open Race were The Maherees Crew who also won the Ladies Race.

You might also like:


No comments:

Post a Comment